Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzende/r Stefanie Wellens 04967 781 s.wellens@sv-burlage.de
2. Vorsitzende/r Michael Strohschnieder 0174 2038661 m.strohschnieder@sv-burlage.de
Schriftführer/in Marcel Middendorf 01522 4426928 m.middendorf@sv-burlage.de
Kassenwart/in Anna-Lena Strack 0178 1271658 a.strack@sv-burlage.de
Fußballobmann/in Theo Strohschnieder 01517 0184045 t.strohschnieder@sv-burlage.de
Jugendwart/in Ulrike Jansen 01517 0835716 u.jansen@sv-burlage.de
Frauwart/in Hermann Wellens 01520 9947993 h.wellens@sv-burlage.de
2. Frauwart/in Stefanie Jansen 0173 4700407 s.jansen@sv-burlage.de