Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende/r Sylvio Simann 0179 6719010 s.simann@sv-burlage.de
2. Vorsitzende/r Stefanie Wellens 04967 781 s.wellens@sv-burlage.de
Schriftführer/in Michael Strohschnieder 0174 2038661 m.strohschnieder@sv-burlage.de
Kassenwart Nicole Simann 0179 4719199 n.simann@sv-burlage.de
Fußballobmann/in Sven Terfehr 01525 6547155 s.terfehr@sv-burlage.de
Jugendwart/in Sarah Rieken 0170 3508138 s.rieken@sv-burlage.de
Frauenwart/in Maria Brake 01575 4783844 m.brake@sv-burlage.de