Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende/r Sylvio Simann 0179 6719010 s.simann@sv-burlage.de
2. Vorsitzende/r Helmut Temmen 04967 939810  
3. Vorsitzende/r Jan Rieken 0157 88497299 j.rieken@sv-burlage.de
Schriftführer/in Henning Rieken 0162 5685081 h.rieken@sv-burlage.de
Kassenwart Nicole Simann 0179 4719199 n.simann@sv-burlage.de
1. Sportwart/in Ingo Shipper 0174 1748273 i.schipper@sv-burlage.de
2. Sportwart/in Mathis Platt 04967 594 m.platt@sv-burlage.de
Jugendwart/in Simon Fennen 0176 31413434 s.fennen@sv-burlage.de
Frauenwart/in Stefanie Wellens 04967 781 s.wellens@sv-burlage.de